Organize To-Do list

It’s all well and good to make a to-do list, but where do you put the list until you do the to-do? I have a little laptop stand right beside the office door and all I want (or have room for) on the narrow shelf are my chocolate covered almonds and my coffee coaster. No space for a to-do list.

Since I’m by the door I simply stuck a 3M Command hook in arms’ reach and used a hole punch on the to-do list to hang it up. Voilà, to do list off the laptop table but still visible.

organize to do list (and jewellery made by children)

organize to do list (and jewellery made by children)

Leave a Reply

