diy pen holder

I do calligraphy as well as sometimes dabble in charcoal drawing. I do calligraphy well and charcoal drawing for fun but either way I wanted a nice display piece for my tools.

I finished a large pot of Nivea Rain lotion so I drilled holes into the lid of the empty container, then painted it to match my decor.

pen holder

pen holder

I also scrapbook and make my own cards so I painted a box and stored them here, in my bookcase.  The pen nibs box is from the Dollar Store and painted to match.

pen nibs and homemade birthday cards

pen nibs and homemade birthday cards

yes, I have dip ink pens

yes, I have dip ink pens

Leave a Reply

