Declutter magazine collection

I scrapbook and I get a new catalogue 4 times a year. It does add up, slowly, but adds up. I’d been using a sticky tab to flag a page with a layout that I like and could actually accomplish with my skills and paper supplies. So I got frustrated having to flip through the whole magazine to find what I was looking for, tabbed or not, that I just ripped out each relevant page, trimmed the edge, 3 hole punch the piece and stuck it in a binder. Now I only have the pages the inspire me. And it takes up less space and there is space in the binder for more!

1 in binder replaces a magazine collection.  Label the binder.

1 in binder replaces a magazine collection. Label the binder.

Leave a Reply

