Organized suitcase

We just returned from our family vacation and this is how I kept all our stuff organized and handy. I hate having to dig to the bottom of a bag or suitcase whenever I need something so I divided the essentials into large makeup bags, labeled them, and as soon as we got to the hotel I just pulled them out and lined them up on the table.

organize suitcase

organize suitcase

I bought all the bags over the past 2 years from Avon once they went on sale so now I have a travel collection! I labeled each one with my label maker:

First Aid
Makeup brushes/Sunscreen
Snacks
Earrings
Bracelets/Necklaces/Rings
Charge cords
Makeup

I used the giant letter setting on the label maker so Hubby would be able to navigate the system.

Leave a Reply

