Upcycle office organizer

I bought an acrylic office organizer for my office where I could keep all those notepads, usb keys and other odds and ends corralled. It’s made of a clear acrylic and just lacked some pizazz and colour coordination.

I keep in on my newly painted mint green filing cabinet so I kept the colour in mind when I mined my scrapbooking collection and pulled out these aqua pieces.

upcycle office organizer

upcycle office organizer

I just measured each slot and cut the paper to fit. I only applied glue (“Close to my Heart” liquid glass) along the top of the paper to hold it in place

Leave a Reply

