Lego Squirtle, Pikachu, Ivysaur and Marill free instructions

We here have reached the Pokemon psycho-motor stage of our children’s development. That means I have hundreds of new names to learn. Since Lego also remains a staple of the toy diet, I put the two together so that my kids would think I had magical powers of awesome.

Lego Pikachu

Lego Pikachu

Lego Marill, back

Lego Marill, back

Lego Marill

Lego Marill

Lego Ivysaur

Lego Ivysaur

Lego Charmander

Lego Charmander

Lego Charmander, back

Lego Charmander, back

The nice thing about these Lego creatures is that they are open to vast interpretation. I made the Marill mouse thing once I’d run out of everything else and all I had were the bigger, block-y pieces. Good luck.

Leave a Reply

