Purse organization

I find it easier to have a different bag for each purpose so I’m not constantly loading and unloading one purse. And I like bags so any excuse for a new one is fine by me. The problem, of course, was that they were accumulating on the floor, a big clutter no no. There is a bit of a dead space behind my office door where the chimney passes up to the roof. Add some 3M Command hooks and voilà!

they do make command hooks strong enough to support this weight

they do make command hooks strong enough to support this weight


We have, from top left to bottom right: purse for leaving house without kids (thin and light), purse for leaving house with kids (enormous and heavy), my ballet bag, my daughter’s ballet bag.

Leave a Reply

