Lego jewellery tree

My son has reached the Lego stage of his development so I’ve been pulling out all my sets from when I was a kid. This required massive organization into Ziploc baggies, but that’s another story. This particular set is a wizard’s house and it was one of my favourite as a kid. As an adult I should probably have some reason for a fully formed Lego set to be displayed on my dresser so I hung some costume jewellery on it that was cluttering up the dresser waiting for me to crochet some nice little basket for them.Lego ring holderOrganizing- it’s all about using what you’ve got.

Leave a Reply

