Futuristic French manicure “going off the rails on a crazy train”

My daughter and I love to watch the mark. makeup videos together. Her because she’s a prima dona who loves and understands all things of the mystical, beautiful feminine; me because I have no effing clue what’s going on.

I recently gave her the summer triangle manicure http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cS0tqf6N4Z0&list=UUVnHJlLh0T4vPP1PexHg0ag&index=10 and chose this futuristic french for myself because she wanted to paint my nails. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LpzUxnvV_B0&list=UUVnHJlLh0T4vPP1PexHg0ag

This is what I look like.

4 year old done manicure

4 year old done manicure

As she’s painting, I hear her singing what sounds an awful lot like Ozzy Osbourne’s “Crazy Train”. I think, that can’t be, she’s 4. But I do listen to the classic rock station in the car, so it’s always possible. I youtubed the video just to check and sure enough, that was the song. I also found out where she learned it when she pointed at Ozzy and called him Megamind. I guess they play Crazy Train in that movie.

Then we played air guitar and air drums as we sang along.

That’s my girl.

Leave a Reply

