Upcycle planter as bedside table

This is the last of the 3 planters I bought at the thrift store for my entry way redo. I thought I’d use all three for mittens and such but I only needed 2.

Hubby needed a bedside table that wasn’t a printer set on an overturned box.

More of the gold spray paint, then I painted the flat surface with my grey paint, you know, manly.

upcycle planter as bedside table

upcycle planter as bedside table

Hubby doesn’t keep much on the bedside table, earplugs for sleeping after nightshift, tootsie moisturizer and a box of kleenex because he currently has a cold (not pictured).

upcycle planter with gold and grey paint

upcycle planter with gold and grey paint

reuse metal plant stands

reuse metal plant stands

Leave a Reply

