Reuse empty makeup compacts

I bought the Mark. Mosaic blush in Love Rush because it was on sale for $3 and is the perfect rose pink for everyone. These mix-&-match items sell for less than average because you have to buy the makeup case separately. I didn’t want to spend an extra $8 for the small case or $12 for the large case to put the blush in so I made do with an empty compact I had and my glue gun.

I used the circular one and glued the pan in place.

I had just given the empty compact to my kids to play with but now I know better and I have one or two (ONLY, don’t want clutter) on hand at all times, in case they come in handy.

Leave a Reply

